KIX Arrivals on DI.FM

JordyVision’s DJ-mix “KIX Arrivals” will be broadcast on Digitally Imported’s Minimal channel!

The first digital radio-wave distribution will be on the tenth (10th) of November at 22:00 CET, 4:00 PM EST for those living in the US, or 6:00 AM JST for those listening from Japan.

Comments

comments

Posted by in News